Guarantees for transactions

ARMADA GUARANTEE is an independent third party and an objective arbiter in resolving disputes between customers and sellers.

If the product or service does not match the previously stated characteristics, the customer can claim the seller. In this case, the money will be transferred to the seller only after the parties reach an agreement and the claim will be withdrawn.

To resolve any disputes arising, parties may agree to return the products or to get a discount on the products already shipped. In this case, the money will either be returned to the buyer, or a part of the amount that the parties agreed among themselves will be refunded.

The ARMADA GUARANTEE arbitration team helps resolve a dispute by conducting an independent investigation. Evaluation of the situation and making a decision are carried out exclusively on the basis of documented facts. As an independent party we have no interest to decide in favor of any parties.

If the parties cannot agree among themselves then any of the parties may apply to the Arbitration Court. The court will carefully examine all the circumstances of the dispute and make its decision within a few days. The court decision will be binding on all parties to the dispute and in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation cannot be appealed.

Гарант-сделок

ГАРАНТ-ARMADA - независимая третья сторона выступает объективным арбитром в урегулировании споров между покупателями и продавцами.

Если товар или услуга не соответствует заявленным ранее характеристикам, то покупатель может выставить претензию продавцу. В этом случае деньги будут переданы продавцу только после того, как стороны придут к соглашению и претензия будет снята.

Для урегулирования возникших разногласий стороны могут договориться о возврате товара или скидке на уже отправленный товар. В этом случае деньги либо вернутся покупателю, либо будет возвращена часть суммы, которую стороны согласуют между собой.

Арбитражная команда ГАРАНТ-ARMADA помогает урегулировать спор, проводя независимое расследование. Оценка ситуации и принятие решения осуществляются исключительно на основе документально подтвержденных фактов. Являясь независимой стороной, мы не имеем заинтересованности в принятии решения в пользу какой-либо из сторон.

Если стороны не могут договориться между собой, то любая из сторон может обратиться в Третейский Суд. Суд внимательно изучит все обстоятельства спора и вынесет свое решение в течение нескольких дней. Решение суда будет обязательным для исполнения всеми сторонами спора и, в соответствии с законодательством РФ, не подлежит обжалованию.